香港的互聯網不單硬件架構脆弱, 伺服器更有不少不堪一撀. 我記得的有運輸處的網頁, 還有很多. 今次 asus.com.hk 就受到土耳其的攻擊:
SpeCiaL ThanX: ThE_PaTRioT
WheRe is SeCuRiTy???
CoNTaCT & MsN: MiRaLaY@PlusHack.CoM
COME TO ISLAM ! COME TO BEING HUMAN!
We are as Turkish-muslims, for 1000 years following the way of Muhammad (peace be up on him). Our ancestors, Seljuks and Ottomans taught the World what is humanity and tolarance, with their heart and sword. Don’t forget that we are 1,5 billion muslims and we are on the same way…
WwW.isLaM.CoM
________________________________________________________________________________
"You Two,Israel And Usa;
Didnt You Think That We Wouldnt Ask You
About All Off These Oppressions You Did.
Today Our Way Is That,
Tomorrow We ll Be Knocking Your Door
Because Of These Oppressions.Be Sure About This.
Sins Can Be Forgiven But Oppressions Never.
Filistin,Iraq Please Try To Stand These Oppressions.
We Came To Broke Hands Which Hurt You.
Now We Are Here Against These Enemies."
We Will be Your Curse on UNkowN!!!
________________________________________________________________________________
Ey isRaiL, Ey Amerika :
Zulmun Hesabi Sizden Sorulmayacakmi Sandiniz ?
Bugün Burda Soruyorsak , Yarinda Kapiniza Dayanip Hesabinizi Soracagiz.
Buna Emin Olun. Günahlar Affedilir Ama Zulum Affedilmez..
EY Filistin , Ey Lübnan , Ey Irak Dayanin !
Zulmün Sonu Yakindir Size Uzanan Elleri Kirmak Için Geldik.
Artik Biz Variz Düsmanin Karsisinda..
以及一大堆我不明白的東東. 通常 admin 會有兩種做法, 一是關站, 二是將舊有的 copy 抄回伺服器上, 三是置之不理, 似乎 asus.com.hk 是後者, 三種做法都未能夠清除安全漏動(很可能沒有能力清除, 哈哈, 香港的所謂 IT 就是這樣)
以下是 asus.com.hk 的 whois information, asus.com.hk 的持有人是一間 IT 顧問公司, 以乎是所謂的"玉米蟲", 將與牌子相關的域名都搶先登記. 我一天到晚都被問有關電腦的各種問題, 也未敢稱自己為顧問, 哈!
Registrant Contact Information:
Company English Name (It should be the same as the registered/corporation name on your Business Register Certificate or relevant documents): KS IT CONSULTANT LIMITED
Company Chinese name: ????????????
Address: Sutie E, 11/F Hoi Deen Building
276 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai
Country: Hong Kong
Email: karvin@ksit.com.hk
Domain Name Commencement Date: 2004-10-09
Expiry Date: 2007-10-13
Re-registration Status: Complete
Name of Registrar: HKDNR
跟據該公司的網站資料, 該公司是所謂的 Microsoft Certified Professional Developer, 可憐的是自己管理的 Windows Server 會被 hack 而置之不理 (還是仍然未知?), 可想而知 Microsoft Certify 的準則是何其低
該公司的業務:
Custom application development & computer programming services in ASP, Access, Visual Basic, SQL Server.
希望閣下不是受害者